Chapters from the Saga of the Aryans

Chapter One: The Ancient Homeland

Chapter Two: The Ratheshtar (warrior) Peshotan

Chapter Three: Onslaught of the evil one

Chapter Four: The Migration starts

Chapter Five: Attack of the Monster Mammoth

Chapter Six: The Warrior Feroz dies

Chapter Seven: The Ice Sheets crumble

Chapter Eight: The Forced Separation

Chapter Nine: Attack of the Barbarians

Chapter Ten: Yasmin flees from the savage foe

Chapter Eleven: The Aryan maiden is brutally abducted

A Glimpse of what's Ahead

Return to Saga Home Page

How to get the Saga in book form